Useful Tips

How to delete your profile?

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


You have found who they wantedand don’t want to meet anyone else?

Despite this, you can still make business contacts and make new friends! If you wish, you can delete your profile only in Bumble Date, but save Bizz and BFF. Here’s how!

Need a break from gadgets and electronic devices?

You can take a break and save your account. Snooze mode.

Are you sure you want to leave us?

To delete a profile, please follow this instruction:

  1. Open the "Settings" section in the application.
  2. Scroll down the screen and click on the “Delete account” button.
  3. Next, you will need to enter a reason for deleting the profile and enter the word “Delete” to complete the process.

* IMPORTANT NOTE: As with other apps, uninstalling the Bumble app from your phone does not delete your account. To delete a profile you need to do the above steps. If you have already uninstalled the application from your phone and want to completely delete your profile, please contact our support team - we will be happy to help!

Please note that if you have a paid subscription, you need to cancel it separately in the App Store or Google Play Store so that you will not be charged for automatic renewal of the service.

If you want to return, we are always glad to see you again.

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send